Member Directory

OFFICERS

Hon. Diane Tennis

Hon. Diane Tennis

President

Amy Hamlin

Amy Hamlin

Counselor/President Elect

Natalie Hall

Natalie Hall

Secretary

Josh Martel

Josh Martel

Treasurer

Andrew Windle

Andrew Windle

Past President

MEMBER DIRECTORY

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 49 Results)

Andrew Nickolaou

Andrew Nickolaou

Email: andrew@bmnlegal.com

Firm: Bernal-Mora & Nickolaou, P.A.

Roles: Mediator, GAL, Collab

Website http://www.orlandofamilyteam.com

Andrew Windle

Andrew Windle

Email: Andrew@windlefamilylaw.com

Firm: Windle Family Law Firm

Website

HOME

Arthur Grossman

Arthur Grossman

Email: aj@leapfrogdivorce.com

Firm: Leap Frog Divorce

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website

Home

Bernice Bird

Bernice Bird

Email: bbird@birdlawfirmllc.com

Caitlin Reese

Caitlin Reese

Email: caitlin@omaralawgroup.com

Firm: O'Mara Law Group

Website http://www.omaralawgroup.com

Carina Leeson

Carina Leeson

Email: carina@kendricklawgroup.com

Firm: Kendrick Law Group

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website http://www.kendricklawgroup.com

Casey Colling

Casey Colling

Email: casey@compasslawfirm.com

Firm: Compass Law

Website

Home

Christina Alvarez

Christina Alvarez

Email: christina@calvarezlaw.com

Firm: C. Alvarez Law

Roles: Collab

Website http://www.calvarezlaw.com

Conti Moore

Conti Moore

Email: conti@contimoorelaw.com

Deborah SF Poindexter, Esquire

Deborah SF Poindexter, Esquire

Email: Deborah@poindexterlaw.com

Firm: Poindexter Law

Roles: GAL, Collab

Website http://www.PoindexterLaw.com

Donna Hung

Donna Hung

Email: donna@donnahunglaw.com

Firm: Donna Hung Law Group

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website http://www.donnahunglaw.com

Elaine T. Silver

Elaine T. Silver

Email: esilver@silverdivorce.com

Firm: Silver Divorce Center

Roles: Mediator, GAL, Collab

Website http://www.SilverDivorce.com

Jan Thakkar

Jan Thakkar

Email: janki@cortesmedina.com

Firm: Cortes & Medina PLLC

Roles: Mediator

Website

Home

JJ Dahl

JJ Dahl

Email: jj@dahlfamilylaw.com

Firm: Dahl Family Law Group

Roles: Collab

Website https://dahlfamilylaw.com/

John Foster

John Foster

Email: jfoster@fclcgroup.com

Firm: Family Complex Litigation & Collaborative Group ("FCLC Group")

Website https://fclcgroup.com/