Member Directory

OFFICERS

Hon. Diane Tennis

Hon. Diane Tennis

President

Amy Hamlin

Amy Hamlin

Counselor/President Elect

Natalie Hall

Natalie Hall

Secretary

Josh Martel

Josh Martel

Treasurer

Andrew Windle

Andrew Windle

Past President

MEMBER DIRECTORY

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 78 Results)

Adam Sackrin

Adam Sackrin

Email: a.sackrin@westfamilylawgroup.com

Alan S. Apte

Alan S. Apte

Email: alan@florida-mediate.com

Firm: Florida Mediation and Arbitration, LLC

Roles: one

Website http://www.florida-mediate.com

Alice Blackwell

Alice Blackwell

Email: ablackwell@losey.law

Firm: Losey PLLC

Roles: three

Website

Homepage

Alison Kerestes

Alison Kerestes

Email: judge@judgekerestes.com

Amy Hamlin

Amy Hamlin

Email: ctgmah1@ocnjcc.org

Firm: Ninth Judicial Circuit

Andrew Nickolaou

Andrew Nickolaou

Email: andrew@bmnlegal.com

Firm: Bernal-Mora & Nickolaou, P.A.

Roles: one, two, five

Website http://www.orlandofamilyteam.com

Andrew Windle

Andrew Windle

Email: Andrew@windlefamilylaw.com

Firm: Windle Family Law Firm

Website

HOME

Arthur Grossman

Arthur Grossman

Email: aj@leapfrogdivorce.com

Firm: Leap Frog Divorce

Roles: one, five

Website https://www.leapfrogdivorce.com

Ashley Baillargeon

Ashley Baillargeon

Email: Ashley@BaillargeonLawFirm.com

Firm: Baillargeon Law Firm

Roles: five

Website https://www.baillargeonlawfirm.com/

Atiya Clarke

Atiya Clarke

Email: atiya.clarke@dewittlaw.com

Firm: Dewitt Law Firm

Bernice Bird

Bernice Bird

Email: ctgmbb1@ocnjcc.org

Bert Barclay

Bert Barclay

Email: bert@OMARALAWGROUP.COM

Firm: O'Mara Law Group

Roles: five

Website https://www.omaralawgroup.com/

Brent Kimball

Brent Kimball

Email: bkimball@losey.law

Carina M. Leeson

Carina M. Leeson

Email: carina@fclcgroup.com

Firm: Family Complex Litigation & Collaborative Group (“FCLC” Group )

Roles: one, five

Website http://www.fclcgroup.com

Carson Mouser

Carson Mouser

Email: cmouser@longwelllawyers.com

Firm: Longwell Lawyers

Roles: five

Website http://Www.longwelllawyers.com