Member Directory

OFFICERS

Hon. Diane Tennis

Hon. Diane Tennis

President

Amy Hamlin

Amy Hamlin

Counselor/President Elect

Natalie Hall

Natalie Hall

Secretary

Josh Martel

Josh Martel

Treasurer

Andrew Windle

Andrew Windle

Past President

MEMBER DIRECTORY

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 31 Results)

Andrew Nickolaou

Andrew Nickolaou

Email: andrew@bmnlegal.com

Firm: Bernal-Mora & Nickolaou, P.A.

Roles: Mediator, GAL, Collab

Website http://www.orlandofamilyteam.com

Andrew Windle

Andrew Windle

Email: Andrew@windlefamilylaw.com

Firm: Windle Family Law Firm

Website

HOME

Caitlin Reese

Caitlin Reese

Email: caitlin@omaralawgroup.com

Firm: O'Mara Law Group

Website http://www.omaralawgroup.com

Carina Leeson

Carina Leeson

Email: carina@kendricklawgroup.com

Firm: Kendrick Law Group

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website http://www.kendricklawgroup.com

Conti Moore

Conti Moore

Email: conti@contimoorelaw.com

Donna Hung

Donna Hung

Email: donna@donnahunglaw.com

Firm: Donna Hung Law Group

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website http://www.donnahunglaw.com

Elaine T. Silver

Elaine T. Silver

Email: esilver@silverdivorce.com

Firm: Silver Divorce Center

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website http://www.SilverDivorce.com

Jan Thakkar

Jan Thakkar

Email: janki@cortesmedina.com

Firm: Cortes & Medina PLLC

Roles: Mediator

Website

Home

JJ Dahl

JJ Dahl

Email: jj@dahlfamilylaw.com

John Foster

John Foster

Email: jfoster@fclcgroup.com

Firm: Family Complex Litigation & Collaborative Group ("FCLC Group")

Website https://fclcgroup.com/

Karen Persis

Karen Persis

Email: kp@karenpersis.com

Kathleen Davies

Kathleen Davies

Email: kdavies@thedavieslawfirm.com

Firm: The Davies Law Firm, LLC

Roles: Collab

Website http://www.TheDaviesLawFirm.com

Lauren Brusca

Lauren Brusca

Email: lauren@brusca-law.com

Firm: Brusca Law

Website http://www.brusca-law.com

Lori Pieper

Lori Pieper

Email: lori@millerjohnsonlawgroup.com

Firm: Miller Johnson Law, PL

Mark O

Mark O'Mara

Email: mark@markomaralaw.com

Firm: O'Mara Law Group

Roles: Mediator, Collab

Website http://www.omaralawgroup.com